Residents’ Associations

TWRA Thorntonwest Residents’ AssociationCovering: Thornton Hill, West Avenue, Waverley Avenue, Hillside Avenue and High Cross Road.  Visit the TWRA website for more details

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Bury Meadow Residents Association  –  Suzy Rushforth, Secretary Tel: 01392 254150 suzy.rushforth@gmail.com

________________________________________________________________________________________

Devonshire Place Residents Association Charlie Davies, Secretary Tel 01392 438702 charliedavies2@hotmail.com  Website: www.devonshireplace.org.uk

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Oxford Road Residents Association  –  Mark Clemoes, 36 Oxford Road Tel 01392 683695 hjclemoes@hotmail.com

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Prospect Park Resident’s Association -  Ian Hodgson, Secretary 38 Prospect Park Tel 01392 250812 i.hodgson@eclipse.co.uk
 

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Powderham Crescent    Jonathan Kirby, Chair Tel 01392 254014 jonathan@kagemusha.com

Ki Layton, Secretary Tel 01392 438351 kilayton@virginmedia.com

Mike Reddaway, Treasurer Tel 07941 534078 mikereddaway@googlemail.com

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––

Well Street, York Road and King William St.
Interest has been expressed in forming a residents group. The Contact is Ruth Stringer  ruth.stringer@gmail.com

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
 

Helping Hand – If your area is thinking about developing a Neighbourhood Plan, find out how we went about setting up our Forum and the process involved in meeting the government’s criteria and procedures. CLICK   

Find out what’s happening in our area.

238Don’t have a Residents’ Association? Find out how to go about setting one up. CLICK